Album Review

King Promise Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming Album titled “As Promised”

King Promise As Promised

Ghanaian singer and songwriter, King Promise who has continued working on his anticipated project called: ‘As Promised‘ has revealed the tracklist.

The album contained 15-tracks which is scheduled to drop on Friday, July 7th 2019, and it features seven (7) artists including Simi, Omar Sterling (Paedae) and ‘Mr. Music man’ Kojo Antwi.

However, the album also includes his previously heard single titled, Tokyo featuring Nigerian music sensation, Wizkid, and Abena which were released some couple of months ago.

He further took to his Instagram handle: @iamkingpromise to make the revelation with a post and a caption that read;

“Tracklist: #ASPROMISED 05/07/19!

Are you ready???”

Give your opinions below.

See post below:


View this post on Instagram


‪TRACKLIST: #ASPROMISED 05/07/19!‬ ‪Are you ready ??? 🔥🦅🦅😈‬

A post shared by King Promise (@iamkingpromise) on

Leave a Comment