Album & EP

Burna Boy – Outside

Image result for Burna Boy Outside

Outside is the debut studio album by Nigerian musician Burna Boy. It was released by Spaceship Entertainment on January 26, 2018.

It is the rapper’s fourth overall studio album after releasing On A Spaceship in 2015 and Redemption in 2016. The 12 track project is preceded by singles “Sekkle Down” ft. J Hus, “Koni Baje” and “Heaven’s Gate” ft. Lily Allen which is accompanied by a music video.

Burna Boy Outside Album Tracklist Below;

1. More Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. City Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Koni Baje || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sekkle Down (feat. J Hus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Heavens Gate || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Giddem || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Street of Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rock Your Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Devil in California || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Calm Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Outside (feat. Mabel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment