Album & EP South Africa

Nasty C, DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu Mixtape

Nasty C and DJ Whoo Kid Zulu Mixtape

Def Jam Recordings hip-hop rapper, Nasty C and Brooklyn finest, DJ Whoo Kid unlocks a new project “Zulu” mixtape.

Nasty C has been working on his massive project “Zulu Man With Some Power” album expected to be available in few weeks.

Recall, Nasty C and T.I. represented the Black race in a song dubbed ‘They Don’t‘.

See “Zulu Mixtape” Tracklists below;

  1. Poetry (feat. DJ Whoo Kid & T.I)
  2. We Made It (feat. DJ Whoo Kid)
  3. U Know It Is (feat. DJ Whoo Kid & Mishlawi)
  4. Palm Trees (feat. DJ Whoo Kid)
  5.  Screetched (feat. DJ Whoo Kid & Crowned Yung)
  6. 6 . Eazy (feat. DJ Whoo Kid)
  7. High Key (feat. DJ Whoo Kid)
  8. Steve Harvey (feat. DJ Whoo Kid)
  9. Not The Same (feat. DJ Whoo Kid)
  10. I’m Sorry (feat. DJ Whoo Kid)
  11. They Don’t (feat. DJ Whoo Kid & T.I)

    Listen and share your thoughts below:

Nasty C, DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu Mixtape

Leave a Comment