Album & EP East Africa

Rj The DJ – Changes Album

Rj The DJ – Changes Album

Download Rj The DJ – Changes Album

WCB Wasafi Records official disc jockey, RJ The DJ has released his highly anticipated project tagged, ‘Changes’ Album.

Rj The DJ’s latest album consists of 11 tracks which feature African finest artists, Marioo, Vanessa Mdee, Ycee, Lava Lava, Rayvanny and others.

In addition, the project had production assistance from Abbah Process, Manster Madness, and others.

Stream and share your thought below;

Leave a Comment